Disaster Relief

2020 Carlos P. Romulo Award

At a welcome reception in Manila, February 16, 2020, hosted by Ambassador Jose Manuel G. Romualdez, the Society acknowledged the leadership of Co-chair Manuel V. Pangilinan who was honored together with Director Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala for work in mobilizing private sector recovery assistance to victims of natural disasters …